Ultima modifica: 26 Novembre 2018

Contatti

Nome Ruolo Contatto
Prof.ssa Milazzo Giuseppa Dirigente Scolastico giuseppa.milazzo2@istruzione.it
Prof.ssa Costa carmela Vice Presidenza carmela.costa.1@istruzione.it
Sig.ra Mercadante Elisabetta Direttore SGA elisabetta.mercadante.220@istruzione.it
Pubbliche Relazioni
Ufficio del Protocollo pais01100c@istruzione.it
Sig.ra Sparacia Carmela Segreteria del Personale carmela.sparacio.161@istruzione.it
Segreteria del Personale pais01100c@istruzione.it
Sig. Napoli Giuseppe Segreteria del Personale giuseppe.napoli.151@istruzione.it
Sig. Pollani Francesco Segreteria Alunni francesco.pollani.120@istruzione.it
Segreteria Alunni pais01100c@istruzione.it
Segreteria Alunni pais01100c@istruzione.it
Sig. Macaluso Vincenzo Ufficio Contabilità vincenzo.macaluso.813@istruzione.it
Sig.ra Sparacio Rosemary Ufficio Contabilità pais01100c@istruzione.it
Area Magazzino pais01100c@istruzione.it
Area Magazzino pais01100c@istruzione.it
Sig. Gibiino Angelo Liquidazione Beni e Servizi pais01100c@istruzione.it
Gestione Assenze Docenti pais01100c@istruzione.it